Events

The G21 region plays host to a myriad of functions and events that reflect the richness and diversity of the natural environments, people and towns situated within it.

Upcoming Events

Friday, 2 November 2018 (All day)

Healthy Hips Day is dedicated to raising awareness of hip dysplasia, also known as developmental dysplasia of the hip (DDH) or 'click hips'.

Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 5:00pm

Learn how to use a Defibrillator

Where: Wye River CFA

Bookings: www.trybooking.com/YQCA

Sunday, 11 November 2018 (All day) to Saturday, 17 November 2018 (All day)

The theme for PANDA Week 2018 is ‘I Wish I Knew’. 

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 (All day) to Monday, 19 November 2018 (All day)

World Antibiotic Awareness Week is coming up in November.

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 (All day)

THANK U NICU Day is a national day held each November to thank and acknowledge all Australian NICU and SCN staff and the miracle families they help to create.

Friday, 23 November 2018 (All day)

White Ribbon is Australia’s only national, male led Campaign to end men’s violence against women.

Saturday, 24 November 2018 (All day) to Sunday, 2 December 2018 (All day)

Social Inclusion Week aims to help all Australians feel included and valued, giving everyone the opportunity to participate fully in society.

Sunday, 25 November 2018 (All day)

"Violence against women and girls is a human rights violation, public health pandemic and serious obstacle to sustainable development. It imposes large-scale costs on families, communities and economies. The world cannot afford to pay this price." — Ban Ki-moon, UN Secretary-General

Monday, 3 December 2018 (All day)

Celebrating International Day of People with Disability (IDPwD) is a collaborative effort between schools, workplaces, businesses community groups and individuals to help break down disability barriers and celebrate abilities.

Pages